Bridget Marquardt

Bridget Marquardt
  View Thumbs
  Mobile Site 
  Model Rss 

  Submit Link
 
Career:Centerfold
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Country: United States
Birthday:September 25, 1973
Hair Color:Blonde
Height:165 cm / 5'4"
Weight:50 kg / 110 lb
Bust Size:34D
 
Latest From Bridget (BunnyBridget)
  • Former wrestling star Jimmy “Superfly” Snuka passes away wp.me/p2iFqC-1fC juicycelebrityrumors.com/former-wrestli… pic.twitter.com/FvQYSCyyJ7 1/15/2016
  • Ailing Charles Manson wants more kids juicycelebrityrumors.com/ailing-charles… pic.twitter.com/yHGLpfdx9R 1/9/2016
  • Constantine is kind of returning to TV juicycelebrityrumors.com/constantine-is… pic.twitter.com/9exwLzDxu0 1/9/2016
  • Murder She Wrote reboot coming to NBC juicycelebrityrumors.com/murder-she-wro… pic.twitter.com/6hQQqbnLcm 1/8/2016
  • Golden Girls coming to Hulu juicycelebrityrumors.com/golden-girls-c… pic.twitter.com/6gPEqkleQ7 1/7/2016
  • Country music star Alan Jackson’s mom passes away juicycelebrityrumors.com/country-music-… 1/7/2016
  • Flint water crisis movie to star Cher juicycelebrityrumors.com/flint-water-cr… 1/7/2016
  • ‘Batman’ villainess Francine York passes away juicycelebrityrumors.com/batman-villain… pic.twitter.com/uXkjSOVLd3 1/6/2016
  • Rick Rude to be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame juicycelebrityrumors.com/rick-rude-to-b… pic.twitter.com/2XzlCngtzq 1/5/2016
  • Chris Berman steps down juicycelebrityrumors.com/chris-berman-s… pic.twitter.com/3MuEuqBMVg 1/5/2016
  • FX’s Archer moving to new channel juicycelebrityrumors.com/fxs-archer-mov… pic.twitter.com/JRJJweckE7 1/5/2016
  • 2017 almost takes out David Spade juicycelebrityrumors.com/2017-almost-ta… 1/5/2016
  • CW working on Charmed reboot juicycelebrityrumors.com/cw-working-on-… pic.twitter.com/GPNp2sGYhL 1/5/2016
  • Amber Rose and Val Chmerkovskiy a couple juicycelebrityrumors.com/amber-rose-and… pic.twitter.com/eZ8T2ExNob 1/5/2016
  • Tucker Carlson to replace Megyn Kelly at Fox News juicycelebrityrumors.com/tucker-carlson… pic.twitter.com/8EUNocl6Wg 1/5/2016
  • Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill breakup juicycelebrityrumors.com/nicki-minaj-an… pic.twitter.com/NkmmTvx87q 1/5/2016
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi versus Maul on Star Wars Rebels juicycelebrityrumors.com/obi-wan-kenobi… pic.twitter.com/OiKFANaYju 1/5/2016
  • 105-year-old man sets world cycling record juicycelebrityrumors.com/105-year-old-m… pic.twitter.com/S3OBZDK0zD 1/5/2016
  • Brett Eldredge finds snake in his toilet while on vacation juicycelebrityrumors.com/brett-eldredge… pic.twitter.com/pOQDHYoGsB 1/5/2016
  • Anthony Anderson and wife call off divorce juicycelebrityrumors.com/anthony-anders… pic.twitter.com/a25BHvvk97 1/5/2016

Leave a comment, Read more from Bridget...
 
Nicknames:
Biography: Bridget Marquardt was born in the United States on September 25, 1973. She is of Caucasian descent. She is average height at 5'4". Bridget Marquardt is skinny and weighs 110 lbs. She has a great pair of nice big 34D boobs as well. Bridget Marquardt has amazing blonde hair too. She is a centerfold and does mostly solo style galleries. Bridget Marquardt is ranked number 7589 on Barelist and was added on Tuesday, July 7, 2009. Feel free to check out the 2 galleries we have of Bridget Marquardt, including 2 picture sets.
 
Official Links
 
Model Stats
 Rank: #7589
 Change:
 Links: 2
 Added: 07/07/2009
 
Suggest Bridget
 
spacer
 
Bridget Marquardt Picture and Video Galleries Updated Last On: Jan 17, 2017 
Official Bridget Marquardt MySpace Account  Remove
Official Bridget Marquardt Twitter Account  Remove
 1
 

Visitor Comments:

 
User Icon 
Your Name 
Comment 
  



Copyright © 2009-2015 Barelist.com. All Rights Reserved.
All models, actors, actresses and other persons that appear in any visual portrayal of actual or simulated sexually explicit conduct appearing on, or otherwise contained in, this Website were over the age of eighteen (18) years at the time the visual image was produced. Records required for all depictions of actual sexually explicit conduct by Title 18 U.S.C. 2257 are on file with the appropriate Records Custodian.